Dropping in.

So it will be just a little bit before I share a new spotlight, I’m in the middle of 2 tests right now. I just had to share this hand dyed yarn I just got in the mail today!! It’s so absolutely stunningly GORGEOUS! I just can’t decide what to make with it? Ideas?
10487476_720306124703616_7402178601901161166_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

oooh! And then there are the patterns that I just got from The Nerdy Knitter!!! She has the MOST darling and right on patterns for My Little Pony!!
The Cutie Mark Crusaders! The original group, the princesses! Let me tell you! Oh and the Doctor Whoooves?!! I’m in love and as soon as I’ve finished with these tests these babies will be on my hook! Here’s a link to her Ravelry shop and her facebook page. Maybe I’ll do a review when I’ve finished them?

Leave a comment