By the skin of my teeth!

Well, I almost let another day squeeeze by me without a post! Ack!

Well, in the last 20 minutes, I have got myself all set up for a craft fair on SATURDAY! You read that right! THIS SATURDAY! I don’t have much of an inventory and it might just turn into a complete flop! I won’t know until I try though! So, this won’t be a long post, because I have a TON of crocheting to do!

On another FUN note! My facebook page just passed 250! So because I’m a very crazy person, I’m doing another giveaway:  http://bit.ly/18kdI75 feel free to enter.

I’d love to chat some more… but I have a feeling I’ll be up all night crocheting! Woo-hoooo!

Leave a Reply

