well, well, well.

Last night, just before I went to bed, I typed out a post and posted it. I woke up this morning and it was gone! Yup, G-O-N-E. First mistake, trying to get it out when I was tired. Second mistake, typing it up on my Kindle. Or maybe combined was the mistake? Oh well.

Yesterday was a dreary day. And that has blended into today, which will continue into tomorrow if the weather fortune tellers are right.

SO recap of last nights post: I was tired. I dropped off 4 little owls to Elsie Graces Gift Shoppe. I began working on an angry bird beanie. I was tired. I messed up the hat 3 times. I was disappointed. I promised a photo spread today.

Ya know, I am not too sad about the post disappearing outside of the time that now feels wasted It might not have been as coherent as I was hoping.

Today, I am still having a hard time with my hat. I think I began it wrong. I think I’m just going to toss it and start all over. Should I take the time to rip it all out? I’m so torn! I spent a lot of time on this. What would you do?

Here are the little owls. Aren’t they adorable. Elsie Grace’s proprietress said: “These will sell!” That was so exciting to hear!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t forget to check out ChanChansCrochet on Etsy. I’m taking Christmas orders now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

