So much fun

My titles are getting a bit lame! But I am having a blast.

I went and had a little chit chat with a local store, and she’d like to see some little owl hats. So this is what I am doing right now. I didn’t really intend to do the whole owl thing. I know that it is popular, but I thought that it might be too flooded with Owl hat, fingerless gloves, etc. But when a possible customer asks, I’ll deliver, right? I have a few ready to be assembled now. I’m going to work on a few more, varieties, and variations. I think I’ll try some squared hats as well, cute or overkill?

Here is my little graphic thingy. errr… or not so little.Image

I’m actually having a lot of fun with it.

quick-sh pathetic commercial:

May I ask you all a favor? Check out my shop? Look around, look at facebook. If’n you tell me you came over from the blog, I’ll give you a coupon. 50% off? In a few weeks, I may be going out to help my parents out because he will be having back surgery before Thanksgiving. I’ll not have access to the intranetz as often as I do now, so during that time, I may be a bit quiet. So I’m really not wanting to push anyone- I really hate when people do that- but we could use some fundage and this is my way to do it. Crochet sales. šŸ™‚

Happy Friday all.

Leave a Reply

