Free for a time?

I am going to share with you all my “Hello Kitty” inspired E-reader cover pattern with you for a time. I’m not going to leave it up for super long though. If any of you download it, will you leave a message and tell me?ย ย Please, do not distribute or sell this pattern, I worked hard on it.

Feel free to tell me that it was complete rubbish and that I just need to stick to crocheting. ๐Ÿ˜‰ This evening, I am going to unpublish this post ๐Ÿ˜‰ So get it while it’s hot. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know what you think? I can’t think of another way to ask for input on it. Any and all helps.

I’m working on a blue and brown version. I’ll be working on an “Iron Man” inspired iPad slip cover soon as well.

Have I told ya that I am having way too much fun with this?! Did you know that someone could enjoy something as old and dated? (how often do you see someone sitting at the park crocheting? Well, if you were near me you’d see me! HA!) I told my hubby that I want to be that crazy old lady sitting in church that is always crocheting. That will be one of the ways people will remember me. “Do you remember that one grey haired lady? The one that sat in the front pew? She was ALWAYS crocheting?” There are other ways I would like to be remembered, I want to always be kind, and for people to KNOW that I was a Christian! Not just someone who attends church, but a real follower of Christ! A Christ-follower that always crochets.

Pattern has been redacted. ๐Ÿ™‚ Here is where you can buy it:ย https://www.etsy.com/listing/166735966/pattern-for-hello-kitty-tablet-and?

Leave a Reply

