Hello, Dolly… er, Kitty! Hello, Kitty.

I have been wracking my noggin’ all day. What to share? What to share? Well, I’ve figured it out. I just love hearing my hubby read to us. We’ve been through the Oz books- well, about half way through. We are taking a break from those right now, and are reading, “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory”. It’s so much fun reading together. Memories for my kids! Priceless.

Here is how it normally goes. He sits in his chair and the kids are sprawled out like pajama clad little ragamuffin’s. He reads and I crochet. 🙂

Wanna know what I am working on? I think it has turned out smashingly! It’s the Hello Kitty ereader cover. Here is a WIP pic. ImageImage

I have written out the pattern and just might list it on Ravelry. I have a question for you. I know that you are all busy with Christmas planning and projects and we crafty peoples do, but would any of my crocheting friends be willing to test it?
If you wouldn’t mind, email me at Chanchanscrochet@gmail.com Thanks so very much!

Leave a Reply

