I’m honored.

Since I am fairly new to the crochet scene, and just getting the hang of things, I thought this was still kinda cool. It isn’t a HUGE thing, but I have a mention on a crafty online magazine. “Paper.li” on the “Eclectic Crafter Daily” (are they a big deal?)
I have just a bit of a mention and a tweet saying that I was a “top story”. Cool? Here’s the link… if you want to try to find it. It’s down on the right just next to the “technology” section.

http://paper.li/agalova/1336241650

4 thoughts on “I’m honored.

Leave a Reply

