Do you crochet?

Well. I am a bit nervous. I am writing a pattern. If you crochet and would like to test it, would you let me know? You can comment here or email me: chanchanscrochet@gmail.com
I guess I should give you a little detail. Shall I? I am crocheting the Doctor’s TARDIS as a Christmas ornament. So far I think it looks pretty amazing, but I’d like to be sure that the pattern works.

For tester’s : must know chain stitch and single crochet. I try to explain the way I switch the colors- but need to make sure that it’s coherent. You may sell the productbut not the pattern as most pattern writers ask. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

