We are now on Google+

Chan Chan’s Crochet is not on Google+. I am excited and nervous about it. AND my Chan Chan’s Crochet on Facebook has grown to over 2,000 “likes”. I’m also now open at Storenvy! Here’s the link for that one ;) Chan Chan’s Crochet.
*Phew* that’s a lot of links :) I’m excited about the changes… would you like to see some of my recent makes. I has been a while. I just need to come share with you.. because YOU are important too! Oh and on facebook, I am hosting another giveaway!  Chan Chan’s Crochet’s Giveaway we have tons of sponsors– it closes on 3/17

Image

ImageImage
ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

